Christmas & New Year Services 2015-16

Posted on Thursday, 17th December 2015 at 15:27

Edinburgh Trams will run throughout the festive season to help you get around and enjoy all that Edinburgh has to offer.

Here's a quick summary of the service levels. 

Thursday 24 December Weekday

Last trams: from York Place - 2138    from Airport 2100

Friday 25 December NO SERVICE  
Saturday 26 December Saturday Service  
Sunday 27 December Sunday Service  
Monday 28 December Weekday Service  
Tuesday 29 December Weekday Service  
Wednesday 30 December Weekday Service Airport - West End Princes Street FROM 1800
Thursday 31 December Saturday Service Airport - West End Princes Street ALL DAY
Friday 1 January Saturday Service Airport - West End Princes Street UNTIL 1000
Saturday 2 January Saturday Service  
Sunday 3 January Sunday Service  
Monday 4 January Weekday Service  

Download a copy of the Christmas & New Year timetable for all your Transport for Edinburgh travel information.

Have a great festive season.